Court Holidays

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2 2023

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 17

President`s Birthday
Monday, February 21

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 20

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25

Christmas Holiday 
Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26